Last Minutes Holiday Gifts Sale | Up to 90% OFF & Ready To Ship Items
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • yj99 / United States
    star
    its soooo pretty
    我看到了我的正主他也有这件衣服然后因为本人在海外所以就在Safari上搜了一下牌子的名字就找到了这件衣服很喜欢很漂亮!!
    2021/12/06
  • Conradys / United States
    star
    Softest Leather Ever
    It is exactly as expected. The color is a nice, natural shade. The leather is the absolute softest leather I have ever touched. The shell is firm enough to maintain its shape while empty. The clasp works well with one hand. The strap is perfect for a cross-body.
    2021/12/06
  • Ktsayshai / United States
    star
    I could NOT be happier!
    This backpack is everything I could've wanted and more!! It is in impeccable condition and the shipping process was very efficient as it arrived early! Messages from the seller were very prompt as well as professional! I couldn't be happier with my purchase as well as experience.
    2021/12/06
  • zhoumeixinancy / United States
    star
    wonderful product!
    very warm and suitable. Seller also has very good service. Shipping is also very fast
    2021/12/06
  • kimrdyer / United States
    star
    Over the Moon Happy!
    I am truly over the moon happy about this purchase. This was my first time using this site and I am already a fan. From the ease of the purchase, to the professional packaging of my order, I am very pleased. I am thrilled to finally add these pristine Off Whites to my sneaker collection. THANKS!!
    2021/12/04
  • Itzelizz / United States
    star
    Item Arrived Perfectly
    The seller had amazing communication and the item came exactly as described, I absolutely loved it ❤️
    2021/12/03
  • lu.wee2001 / Malaysia
    star
    A great first experience
    Great and smooth experience buying from ksgarden. Seller was very friendly and assisted me all the way. Received my order within days of purchase. Would definitely buy from ksgarden again!
    2021/12/03
  • Chise / United States
    star
    Beautiful coat
    The coat is really beautiful and the price is reasonable. The people in the customer center was professional. I am satisfied with this purchase. Thank you!
    2021/12/03
  • Esk009 / United Kingdom
    star
    Perfect!
    Arrived quickly & item is authentic as described, really happy with my purchase as requested definitely recommend this seller & will in future buy from this shop!
    2021/12/01
  • narbi / Korea
    star
    Thank you.
    It was a satisfactory deal. The response and delivery were very fast. :)
    2021/12/01

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping