Summer Collection | Up to 80% OFF
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • leilanibarrera / United States
    star
    Mark Gonzales T shirt
    Loved this T-shirt and got here in a timely manner!
    2021/06/23
  • marchiandomonica / Monaco
    star
    Thank you
    I bought the same in October 2019 and I lost it ! It was a souvenir very important for me and I am so happy to have it again !Thank you !
    2021/06/21
  • ruby810 / Hong Kong
    star
    Nice seller
    Nice seller and act fast
    2021/06/21
  • vleow2011 / Australia
    star
    Use with absolute confidence
    This time I. bought again and received the same professional and thoughtful service. I have no reason not to continue to use your service with absolute confidence!
    2021/06/20
  • Ilanaworthi / United States
    star
    Chanel Boots
    Excellent seller, fast transaction. Love my boots!!
    2021/06/19
  • Cindy030 / Hong Kong
    star
    Nice bag
    Nice seller and nice bag! Great buying experience!
    2021/06/18
  • dhvanijateen02 / India
    star
    Superb response by the seller
    The seller helped me a lot With customs clearance also he helped Loving ur site Will keep on buying
    2021/06/17
  • chloecklai / Hong Kong
    star
    love it!
    Great seller - super responsive and delivery was so quick! The shoes are beautiful and comfortable.
    2021/06/16
  • jazzievu / United States
    star
    Good and trusted
    I searched for this bag all over the world and it’s the last one available. The seller was able to get it for me. The item came earlier than I expected. Very please with my purchase. Thanks.
    2021/06/14
  • kskrahenbring / Australia
    star
    Dr Marten backpack
    Such a beautiful backpack. Soft leather which keeps its shape. Love the rich brown colour .Will age beautifully.
    2021/06/14

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping