Check Out With Apple Pay And Get $30 USD OFF
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • reneeluiza / United States
    star
    loved it
    I was looking for those sandals for so long and Kinkin was the only one able to find it for me. It arrived today at my house and I am in love with it.
    2020/09/22
  • aikoharcourt / New Zealand
    star
    Great service
    Thank you so much
    2020/09/18
  • kellieyule / Hong Kong
    star
    Impeccabile Service & Product
    Its so refreshing to receive great service, updates from the seller and the product was fantastic. Loved the personal message and lolly pop ! Well done, a real stand out difference in the online market place
    2020/09/16
  • jasmine62884 / United States
    star
    Perfect Seller & Perfect Item
    Thank you for the smooth and seamless purchase. :) Perfect seller, perfect item, perfect communication. I will definitely do business with Villa de Paris again.
    2020/09/16
  • drjcrosas / United States
    star
    Good
    Was good
    2020/09/15
  • maryrosew21 / United States
    star
    Excellent!
    My purchase came in perfect condition! The seller was quick to ship out my item after I bought it. 10/10 would buy something again from them!
    2020/09/15
  • lwl / Hong Kong
    star
    it's a very good experience
    I 'm glad to use Buyma again.
    2020/09/14
  • tanishajordan25 / United States
    star
    Awesome Experience
    Chaperry is amazing! The seller was very fast with responding to my questions and very patient with me. This was my very first time using this site, I was a little sacred, but I had no issues and will definitely order again!
    2020/09/09
  • Csengenkazi / United States
    star
    It’s very good!
    These shoes are so comfy and fit exactly like how i wanted it to!! definitely recommend it to someone
    2020/09/09
  • alona2020 / Sweden
    star
    Excellent
    I have found an item at BUYMA that I have searched all over the world. Good service. Thanks so much.
    2020/09/09

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping